Double Moisture Lotion Light 200ml

DHC - Double Moisture Lotion Light 200ml - Minou & Lily

Double Moisture Lotion Light 200ml

Prix habituel €24,99
/
  • Best Prices
  • Quality products
  • Worldwide Shipping
  • Secure payments
  • En inventaire, prêt à livrer
  • Inventaire sur le chemin
Taxe inclu. Expédition Calculé à la caisse.

DHC Double Moisture Lotion Light, an moisturising lotion with two hyaluronic acid. By reducing the molecular weight of the hyaluronic acid, the lotion's penetrates deeper into the skin and moisturises it. The polymeric hyaluronic acid, on the other side, has a high molecular weight, which forms a moisturising barrier on the skin's surface. The combination secures the skin with the moisture that it needs inside, without being able to escape. The light texture of the lotion is recommended for those who love a refreshing feeling.

How to use:

1. After cleansing the face, apply an appropriate amount of the face lotion either with your palm or with a cotton pad.

2. Pat your skin gently for better absorption.

Water, glycerin, ethanol, DPG, hyaluronic acid Na, hydrolyzed hyaluronic acid, acetylglucosamine, citric acid, citric acid Na, polysorbate 80, phenoxyethanol, decarinium chloride

* Les ingrédients peuvent être modifiés à la discrétion du fabricant. Pour obtenir la liste la plus complète et la plus récente des ingrédients, veuillez vous reporter à l'emballage du produit.

Nous offrons la livraison gratuite dans le monde entier pour les commandes éligibles.

Vous recevrez votre commande via DHL, FedEx ou Hong Kong Post. Nous pouvons choisir d'utiliser différents fournisseurs d'expédition pour améliorer votre expérience. La durée moyenne d'expédition est de 5 à 10 jours ouvrables vers les marchés de l'UE et des États-Unis .

Tous droits payés. Pas de retenue en douane. En juillet 2021, l'UE a mis fin au seuil d'exonération de la TVA à l'importation de 22 € pour les marchandises entrant dans l'UE en provenance de l'extérieur de l'UE. Minou & Lily est inscrite au Guichet Unique Import (IOSS) et percevra, déclarera et versera la TVA au fisc pour les ventes à distance de biens importés d'une valeur n'excédant pas 150 €.

Vous pouvez retourner des marchandises neuves non ouvertes. Nous exigeons une demande de retour dans les 2 semaines suivant la réception de votre marchandise. Si vous vous trouvez dans l'UE, nous vous fournissons une adresse de retour dans l'UE.

Veuillez consulter nos politiques détaillées pour plus d'informations.

D'où expédiez-vous ?

Nous expédions tous les produits de Hong Kong.

Comment puis-je payer ma commande ?

Nous sommes actuellement en mesure d'accepter les paiements par carte de crédit, PayPal, Apple Pay, Google Pay et les dépôts bancaires. Nous travaillons à vous offrir des options plus pratiques dans un proche avenir.

Quand vais-je recevoir ma commande ?

La durée normale des envois vers l'UE, le Royaume-Uni ou les États-Unis est de 7 à 14 jours. Nous avons observé des colis arriver en Allemagne et en France en seulement 5 jours. Cependant, le COVID-19 a un impact sur les durées d'expédition. Veuillez vous référer à notre politique d'expédition pour trouver plus d'informations sur votre destination.

Dois-je payer des impôts ?

Vous n'avez pas à payer d'impôts. Nous payons les impôts pour vous. Pour nos clients de l'UE, ces taxes sont payées à l'avance. Cela évite le plus de retards. La plupart des autres pays que nous expédions ont des seuils d'importation hors taxes, vous n'aurez donc pas à payer de taxe. Veuillez vérifier la réglementation qui vous est applicable.

Vendez-vous des produits authentiques ?

Oui. Nous nous approvisionnons uniquement auprès de sources fiables et, si possible, directement auprès du fabricant.

Puis-je retourner ma commande ?

Oui. Vous pouvez demander à retourner votre commande dans les 14 jours suivant sa réception et vous faire rembourser. Veuillez lire notre politique de remboursement pour plus de détails.

Bien que nous nous efforcions d'assurer l'exactitude des images et des informations sur nos produits, certaines modifications de fabrication apportées à l'emballage et/ou aux ingrédients peuvent être en attente de mise à jour sur notre site. Bien que les articles puissent parfois être expédiés avec un autre emballage, la fraîcheur est toujours garantie. Nous vous recommandons de lire les étiquettes, les avertissements et les instructions de tous les produits avant utilisation et de ne pas vous fier uniquement aux informations fournies par Minou & Lily.
Vu récemment

DHC Double Moisture Lotion Light 200ml

DHC - Double Moisture Lotion Light 200ml - Minou & Lily

DHC Double Moisture Lotion Light 200ml

Regular price $24.00
/
  • Best Prices
  • Quality products
  • Worldwide Shipping
  • Secure payments
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

DHC Double Moisture Lotion Light, an moisturising lotion with two hyaluronic acid. By reducing the molecular weight of the hyaluronic acid, the lotion's penetrates deeper into the skin and moisturises it. The polymeric hyaluronic acid, on the other side, has a high molecular weight, which forms a moisturising barrier on the skin's surface. The combination secures the skin with the moisture that it needs inside, without being able to escape. The light texture of the lotion is recommended for those who love a refreshing feeling.

How to use:

1. After cleansing the face, apply an appropriate amount of the face lotion either with your palm or with a cotton pad.

2. Pat your skin gently for better absorption.

Water, glycerin, ethanol, DPG, hyaluronic acid Na, hydrolyzed hyaluronic acid, acetylglucosamine, citric acid, citric acid Na, polysorbate 80, phenoxyethanol, decarinium chloride

* Ingredients subject to change at manufacturer's discretion. For the most complete and up-to-date list of ingredients, please refer to product packaging.

We provide free worldwide shipping on eligible orders.

You will receive your order through DHL, FedEx or Hong Kong Post. We may opt to use different shipping providers, to improve your experience. The average shipping duration is 5-10 business days to the EU and US markets, such as Germany, France, Netherlands and Switzerland.

All duties paid. No hold up in customs. In July 2021, the EU ended the €22 import VAT exemption threshold for goods entering into the EU from outside the EU. Minou & Lily is registered in the Import-One-Stop-Shop (IOSS) and will collect, declare, and pay the VAT to the tax authorities for distance sales of imported goods with a value not exceeding €150.

You can return new, unopened goods. We require a return request within 2 weeks after you received your goods.

Please refer to our detailed policies for more information.

 

Where do you ship from?

We ship all products from Hong Kong.

How can I pay for my order?

We are currently able to accept credit card payments, PayPal, Apple Pay, Google Pay and bank deposits. We are working on offering you more convenient options in the near future.

When will I receive my order?

The regular duration for shipments to the EU, UK or USA is 7-14 days. We have observed packages arriving in Germany, Switzerland and France within just 5 days. However, occasional custom control may impacting shipping durations. Please refer to our shipping policy to find more information for your destination.

Do I have to pay taxes?

You do not have to pay taxes. We pay the taxes for you. For our EU customers those taxes are paid in advance. This avoids the most delays. Most other countries we ship to have tax free import thresholds, so you won’t have to pay tax. Please check the regulations applicable to you.

Do you sell genuine products?

Yes. We only source from trusted sources and if possible source directly from the manufacturer.

Can I return my order?

Yes. You may ask to return your order within 14 days after receipt and get your money back. Please read our refund policy for further details.

While we strive to ensure the accuracy of our product images and information, some manufacturing changes to packaging and/or ingredients may be pending update on our site. Although items may occasionally ship with alternate packaging, freshness is always guaranteed. We recommend that you read labels, warnings and directions of all products before use and not rely solely on the information provided by Minou & Lily.
Recently viewed