shu uemura Botanic Indulging Plant-Based Cleansing Oil Renewal

shu uemura - Botanic Indulging Plant-Based Cleansing Oil Renewal - Minou & Lily

shu uemura Botanic Indulging Plant-Based Cleansing Oil Renewal

Taille
Prix habituel €120,99
/
  • Quality products only
  • Carbon-neutral shipping
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Secure payments
  • En inventaire, prêt à livrer
  • Inventaire sur le chemin
Taxe inclu. Expédition Calculé à la caisse.

shu uemura Botanic Indulging Plant-Based Cleansing Oil Renewal, une huile nettoyante à base de plantes qui élimine en douceur le maquillage tout en retenant l'hydratation de la peau. Cette huile nettoyante est remplie de yuzu japonais pour une relaxation et un repos parfumés débordants, retient l'hydratation de la peau et laisse votre peau hydratée et lisse pour toujours. La formule contient de l'acide citrique et de la vitamine C pour soigner la peau et corriger la fatigue, tandis que le mélange parfumé d'huiles essentielles d'herbes d'agrumes procure une expérience apaisante addictive, laissant votre peau et votre esprit équilibrés et calmes.

Les directions:

1. Appliquez 3 à 4 pressions d'huile nettoyante sur la paume des mains.

2. Appliquez doucement sur le visage.

3. Mouiller le visage pour émulsionner l'huile nettoyante.

4. Rincer abondamment à l'eau.

HUILE DE GERME DE ZEA MAYS PALMITATE D'ÉTHYLHEXYLE MYRISTATE D'ISOPROPYLE CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC/SUCCINIC TRIGLYCERIDE POLYGLYCERYL-6 DIOLEATE POLYGLYCERYL-6 DICAPRATE PRUNUS ARMENIACA KERNEL OIL POLYGLYCERYL-2 OLEATE POLYGLYCERYL-6 CAPRYLATE LAVANDULA HYLOWBRIDA OIL LIMONENE CITRUS PELARENSGONIUM PEEL OIL LIMONENE CITRUS PELARENSGONIUM PEEL OIL FEUILLE DE CUPRESSUS SEMPERVIRENS /HUILE DE NOIX/DE TIGE TOCOPHÉROL CITRONELLOL CITRUS HUILE DE PEEL DE Limon GÉRANIOL ORIGANUM HUILE DE FEUILLES DE MAJORANA ZINGIBER OFFICINALE HUILE DE RACINE HUILE DE MENTHA PIPERITA CITRAL AQUA DICAPRYLYL ETHER DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE UNDECANE CYMBOPOGON SCHOENANTHUS OIL GLYCINE HUILE DE SOJA TRIDECANE GLYCERODYL STEARATE CITRATE DE FRUITVAALTRINOS CITRATE DE BATIRUS CITRAL ZA UIT EXTRAIT HELIANTHUS HUILE DE GRAINES D'ANNUEL

* Ingredients subject to change at manufacturer's discretion. For the most complete and up-to-date list of ingredients, please refer to product packaging.

Nous offrons la livraison gratuite dans le monde entier pour les commandes éligibles.

Vous recevrez votre commande via DHL, FedEx ou Hong Kong Post. Nous pouvons choisir d'utiliser différents fournisseurs d'expédition pour améliorer votre expérience. La durée moyenne d'expédition est de 5 à 10 jours ouvrables vers les marchés de l'UE et des États-Unis .

Tous droits payés. Pas de retenue en douane. En juillet 2021, l'UE a mis fin au seuil d'exonération de la TVA à l'importation de 22 € pour les marchandises entrant dans l'UE en provenance de l'extérieur de l'UE. Minou & Lily est inscrite au Guichet Unique Import (IOSS) et percevra, déclarera et versera la TVA au fisc pour les ventes à distance de biens importés d'une valeur n'excédant pas 150 €.

Vous pouvez retourner des marchandises neuves non ouvertes. Nous exigeons une demande de retour dans les 2 semaines suivant la réception de votre marchandise. Si vous vous trouvez dans l'UE, nous vous fournissons une adresse de retour dans l'UE.

Veuillez consulter nos politiques détaillées pour plus d'informations.

D'où expédiez-vous ?

Nous expédions tous les produits de Hong Kong.

Comment puis-je payer ma commande ?

Nous sommes actuellement en mesure d'accepter les paiements par carte de crédit, PayPal, Apple Pay, Google Pay et les dépôts bancaires. Nous travaillons à vous offrir des options plus pratiques dans un proche avenir.

Quand vais-je recevoir ma commande ?

La durée normale des envois vers l'UE, le Royaume-Uni ou les États-Unis est de 7 à 14 jours. Nous avons observé des colis arriver en Allemagne et en France en seulement 5 jours. Cependant, le COVID-19 a un impact sur les durées d'expédition. Veuillez vous référer à notre politique d'expédition pour trouver plus d'informations sur votre destination.

Dois-je payer des impôts ?

Vous n'avez pas à payer d'impôts. Nous payons les impôts pour vous. Pour nos clients de l'UE, ces taxes sont payées à l'avance. Cela évite le plus de retards. La plupart des autres pays que nous expédions ont des seuils d'importation hors taxes, vous n'aurez donc pas à payer de taxe. Veuillez vérifier la réglementation qui vous est applicable.

Vendez-vous des produits authentiques ?

Oui. Nous nous approvisionnons uniquement auprès de sources fiables et, si possible, directement auprès du fabricant.

Puis-je retourner ma commande ?

Oui. Vous pouvez demander à retourner votre commande dans les 14 jours suivant sa réception et vous faire rembourser. Veuillez lire notre politique de remboursement pour plus de détails.

Bien que nous nous efforcions d'assurer l'exactitude des images et des informations sur nos produits, certaines modifications de fabrication apportées à l'emballage et/ou aux ingrédients peuvent être en attente de mise à jour sur notre site. Bien que les articles puissent parfois être expédiés avec un autre emballage, la fraîcheur est toujours garantie. Nous vous recommandons de lire les étiquettes, les avertissements et les instructions de tous les produits avant utilisation et de ne pas vous fier uniquement aux informations fournies par Minou & Lily.
Expédition neutre en carbone avec Shopify Planet
Expédition neutre en carbone pour toutes les commandes
Vu récemment

Botanic Indulging Plant-Based Cleansing Oil Renewal

shu uemura - Botanic Indulging Plant-Based Cleansing Oil Renewal - Minou & Lily
shu uemura - Botanic Indulging Plant-Based Cleansing Oil Renewal - Minou & Lily
shu uemura - Botanic Indulging Plant-Based Cleansing Oil Renewal - Minou & Lily
shu uemura - Botanic Indulging Plant-Based Cleansing Oil Renewal - Minou & Lily
shu uemura - Botanic Indulging Plant-Based Cleansing Oil Renewal - Minou & Lily
shu uemura - Botanic Indulging Plant-Based Cleansing Oil Renewal - Minou & Lily
shu uemura - Botanic Indulging Plant-Based Cleansing Oil Renewal - Minou & Lily
shu uemura - Botanic Indulging Plant-Based Cleansing Oil Renewal - Minou & Lily

Botanic Indulging Plant-Based Cleansing Oil Renewal

Size
Regular price €118,99
/
  • Best Prices
  • Quality products
  • Worldwide Shipping
  • Secure payments
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

shu uemura Botanic Indulging Plant-Based Cleansing Oil Renewal, a plant-based cleansing oil that gently removes makeup while retaining moisture on the skin. This cleansing oil is filled with Japanese yuzu for overflowing fragrant relaxation and rest, retains skin moisture and leaves your skin hydrated and smooth forever. The formula contains citric acid and vitamin C to heal the skin and correct fatigue, while the fragrant blend of essential oils from citrus herbs provides an addictive soothing experience, leaving your skin and mind balanced and calm.

Directions:

1. Take 3-4 pumps of cleansing oil onto the palms of hands..

2. Gently smooth over the face..

3. Wet face to emulsify cleansing oil..

4. Rinse thoroughly with water.

ZEA MAYS GERM OIL ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC/SUCCINIC TRIGLYCERIDE POLYGLYCERYL-6 DIOLEATE POLYGLYCERYL-6 DICAPRATE PRUNUS ARMENIACA KERNEL OIL POLYGLYCERYL-2 OLEATE POLYGLYCERYL-6 CAPRYLATE LAVANDULA HYBRIDA OIL LIMONENE CITRUS NOBILIS PEEL OIL PELARGONIUM GRAVEOLENS FLOWER OIL LINALOOL CUPRESSUS SEMPERVIRENS LEAF/NUT/STEM OIL TOCOPHEROL CITRONELLOL CITRUS LIMON PEEL OIL GERANIOL ORIGANUM MAJORANA LEAF OIL ZINGIBER OFFICINALE ROOT OIL MENTHA PIPERITA OIL CITRAL AQUA DICAPRYLYL ETHER DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE UNDECANE CYMBOPOGON SCHOENANTHUS OIL GLYCINE SOJA OIL TRIDECANE GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE ORYZA SATIVA BRAN OIL MALTODEXTRIN CITRUS JUNOS FRUIT EXTRACT HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL

* Ingredients subject to change at manufacturer's discretion. For the most complete and up-to-date list of ingredients, please refer to product packaging.

We provide free worldwide shipping on eligible orders.

You will receive your order through DHL, FedEx or Hong Kong Post. We may opt to use different shipping providers, to improve your experience. The average shipping duration is 5-10 business days to the EU and US markets.

All duties paid. No hold up in customs. In July 2021, the EU ended the €22 import VAT exemption threshold for goods entering into the EU from outside the EU. Minou & Lily is registered in the Import-One-Stop-Shop (IOSS) and will collect, declare, and pay the VAT to the tax authorities for distance sales of imported goods with a value not exceeding €150.

You can return new, unopened goods. We require a return request within 2 weeks after you received your goods. If you are located in the EU we provide you with an EU return address.

Please refer to our detailed policies for more information.

 

Where do you ship from?

We ship all products from Hong Kong.

How can I pay for my order?

We are currently able to accept credit card payments, PayPal, Apple Pay, Google Pay and bank deposits. We are working on offering you more convenient options in the near future.

When will I receive my order?

The regular duration for shipments to the EU, UK or USA is 7-14 days. We have observed packages arriving in Germany and France within just 5 days. However, COVID-19 is impacting shipping durations. Please refer to our shipping policy to find more information for your destination.

Do I have to pay taxes?

You do not have to pay taxes. We pay the taxes for you. For our EU customers those taxes are paid in advance. This avoids the most delays. Most other countries we ship to have tax free import thresholds, so you won’t have to pay tax. Please check the regulations applicable to you.

Do you sell genuine products?

Yes. We only source from trusted sources and if possible source directly from the manufacturer.

Can I return my order?

Yes. You may ask to return your order within 14 days after receipt and get your money back. Please read our refund policy for further details.

While we strive to ensure the accuracy of our product images and information, some manufacturing changes to packaging and/or ingredients may be pending update on our site. Although items may occasionally ship with alternate packaging, freshness is always guaranteed. We recommend that you read labels, warnings and directions of all products before use and not rely solely on the information provided by Minou & Lily.
Recently viewed